UGMuscle

Apologies for mutliple accounts and rage, also new cycle

Hey guys , chris here , just want to apoligize for opening up multiple accounts last year and trying to convey messages from my friends under their names. I am sorry and want to openly apoligize, also guys i also want to apoligize for my comments and rage and nasty verbal communication i had going last year, i was a newbie to the world and i was using way more gear then i should of been and was acting like king shit , i am now using sensible doses of geear and not raging as much and less impulsive angry comments anyways wanted to reach out to you guys to tell you i am doing well ( curreently 195lbs , 5"4) my cycle i am on now is the following:

TEST ENENTHATE- 750 MG WEEKLY
TREN ENENTHATE- 300MG WEEKLY
EQ- (JUST ADDED IN) - 500 MG WEEKLY
TURINABOL - 50 MG DAILY
LETROZOLE- .5 TAB EVOD

ANYWAYS GUYS HAVE a look at my cycle and tell me if you would change anything , and also i have been running gear for about 6 months now , trying to earn a pro card ( i take a lot of liver and kidney protectors) how do the pros stay on all year round and keep healthy and advice would be great , i am currently a semi pro and have competed 4 times , thansk guys , have a beautiful day , LIFT HARD! :slight_smile:

1 Like

They don’t stay on these round in fact they come off to clear receptors why you see them down size then get bigger then cut up

2 Likes

I should ban you right now wtf your lucky that you are being humble. Its appreciated but you need to follow the rules always

Learn the rules please or I will have no choice moving forward.

5 Likes

You need to get blood work done and donate blood

Your cycle you have been running for 6 months you need to atleast at points throughout the year come off or since your competing you need a coach especially to get a pro card plus we need to see your diet and macros plus training all we see is compounds. Diet is everything compounds put on the polish.

4 Likes

Hmmmmm