UGMuscle

First cycle need help

<%= @topic_view.topic.title %>
<%= @topic_view.topic.average_rating %> <%= @topic_view.topic.posts.count { |p| !!p.custom_fields['rating'] } %>

So my name is Tim. I am new to this community and I’m still learning about everything since this is my first cycle. I am taking 400 MG of Test Cyp and 100mg of Test Prop. Also taking 80mg of Clenbuterol a day.

It has been about a week and I feel like I’m retaining water and I have a soar ankle. I’m going for blood work on Monday and I’m nervous to start Arimidex but I have been told that might be the issue.

I know some of you will be upset that I went into this blind but I felt like I did a good amount of research before starting the obviously not enough. If anybody has any advice Shoe I hope this reply is appropriate for the post.

Oh I weight 153 at start and scale is showing 163 which has to be water because I’m taking in around 1750 calories with 135g protein. Doing cardio 6 days a week and weight lifting 5 days out of 7.

Thanks everyone

Sincerely

Timothy

4 Likes

1 Like

I switched your post to get you in a post to get information about your question.

Drop the test prop and the clenbuterol.
First cycle keep it simple so that you don’t run into issues and can’t identify the problem.
In my opinion the test prop is turning into estrogen faster and causing water retention.

This is literally a educated guess no facts because there are to many variables.
Run just the test enanthate and see what happens get your blood work to figure out your estrogen levels and how the arimidex works.

We don’t get upset about the way people do things here. We will always try to help but this is a difficult situation to figure out.
Did you use a verified sponsor?

3 Likes

Welcome brotha :facepunch:

Your going to retain some water but not much. You should have tapered up your test to about 500-600. Prop won’t bloat you. Neither would clen. Most likely related to something else.

2 Likes