UGMuscle

Gear use and fertility

I’m curious to know what affects could using gear have on fertility, and possibly affecting my future kid?
I’ve read conflicting information but it’s one extreme or the other.

1 Like

It really is an extreme one or the other you have guys that get there girls pregnant when there completely shutdown and nuts are shriveled.
Then you also have guys that can’t get there girl pregnant at all even when they are not on and completely in working order.
Things can go either way but if you believe that it will effect you negative freeze sperm. If you have any family past history of pregnancy problems.

1 Like

I don’t have kids yet I’m 26. But in about 2 years of like to try. I’ll have to check into freezing sperm I’ve heard about that a couple times now

Honestly if you stay away from nor19 you shouldn’t have to worry but im no fertility doctor but we have had on cycle and off cycle babies here at ugmuscle

1 Like

Bodybuilders and powerlifters pop babies left and right. There’s always a risk of infertility but I think it’s an outlier for that to happen.

1 Like

It should be damn near impossible to make a baby when you’re taking a lot of testosterone enanthate. My buddy has two tren babies, real aggressive boys. Haha :joy:

5 Likes

I mean ideally my kid is born with superior genetics for calves if I’m on gear when he’s born.

2 Likes

If you want kids I have a guaranteed method that has never failed me. Become broke as fuck! Late in your bills! No food. Overdrawn charges in your bank statements. So poor you question your very existence. Every load will produce results! Make sure you don’t fool around with multiple woman.

5 Likes

I laughed

1 Like

It really does seem to be the trick, it’s so sad lol