UGMuscle

Hello! New to the forum

Hello everyone! I just wanted to introduce myself as I just joined! I have 15 years experience in the health and fitness industry, mostly bodybuilding and powerlifting related, with a huge passion for nutrition and supplementation. I have competed in raw powerlifting events 4 seperate times, and successfully took first place in my weight class all 4 times in my weight class and won the Wilks trophy as well twice (strongest pound for pound lifter of the day across all weight classes)

I have a diploma in strength and sport conditioning which focuses mainly on helping athletes become better at their given sport, mostly with a strong emphasis on Olympic weight lifting

Please feel free to say hi!

12 Likes

Welcome brother glad to have you!

1 Like

Welcome

1 Like

Welcome! Anything we can do please reach out.

1 Like

Lots of noobs. Me too. I get on every day. Just a heads up. Watch out for @BigSwole69. Some seriously concerning posts.

4 Likes

Yeah brother welcome, we need people like you around here. Looking forward to seeing what kind of info you post my man.

1 Like

Welcome to UGM. Its good to have more knowledgeable people around here.

2 Likes

Welcome I misss oly lifts was doing some hang cleans recently but shoulder put an end to that

1 Like

@Trollus going to get ya :wink: lol

4 Likes

Welcome. Man, OP drops the super member of the month prize pack and intros come out of everywhere! I don’t blame them one bit.

4 Likes

@BigSwole69 he’s a really nice guy just sometimes he can be overly friendly, kinda creepy at times but he really means well. He’s kinda like the Tiger King.We don’t Judge here, it’s a judgement free zone kinda like a planet fitness lmao

@ChemicalWarfare I’m sure a man of your stature can handle yourself, glad to have you around, just reach out if you need anything. :v:

2 Likes

Welcome!

2 Likes

Welcome aboard

1 Like

Welcome to the college of knowledge

2 Likes

Welcome cuh

1 Like