UGMuscle

Hgh newbie questions

Hgh newbie questions

I have several questions for the ugmuscle fam:

1. What is the lowest dosage of hgh you can take
    And see results with, I do some occasional mma and amateur boxing, so I dont want to shoot up in weight classes over night I’m currently 215 5’10 bf 12%

2. If the lowest dosage doesnt add strength or size would it serve as a bridge in between cycles

3. I’ve read articles on woman losing weight with hgh is that true, and how would that protocol work

4. Can you provide links to where I can read up more on it the 1st 3 pages of google are ads basically

5. PM me for this question

6. Can any one share there experience with hgh

7. I’ve ran halo, tren mast etc, so I’m not a newbie, I’ve power lifted and competed in several combat sports, I just want to walk around with a super hero physique until I die, ( evil laughter)

1 Like

Hey bro, I’ve never used hgh and cant answer much, edit question 5 were not allowed to ask where to find anything. Also check out OneQ, they have great info on there page.

3 Likes

Much appreciated

No problem bro. The hgh section here can answer most of your questions, I did alot if my hgh research here.

1. What is the lowest dosage of hgh you can take
    And see results with, I do some occasional mma and amateur boxing, so I dont want to shoot up in weight classes over night I’m currently 215 5’10 bf 12%

1iu and up start low and keep adding until you are comfortable possibly in the range of 4-6iu you can go much higher but side effects start to pop up the higher you go

1. If the lowest dosage doesnt add strength or size would it serve as a bridge in between cycles

Yes

1. I’ve read articles on woman losing weight with hgh is that true, and how would that protocol work

I don’t know for women but 2iu for a man once before bed is a good dose for weight loss and anti aging

1. Can you provide links to where I can read up more on it the 1st 3 pages of google are ads basically