UGMuscle

Intro - happy to be here!

Hey everyone, great community! Been lurking for awhile now. About to start my third cycle, 20 week test/EQ cycle. 37 years old–been at it since I was in my teens and really focused in the past ten years. Looking forward to chatting with you all.

11 Likes

Welcome.

2 Likes

Welcome brother. Sounds like you’ll fit in good here

2 Likes

Welcome sir.

Do you have a particular goal?

2 Likes

I hope I can learn the ropes quick. Ya’ll seem like a good bunch and I’m just looking forward to learning as much as possible.

4 Likes

Just to get lean and jacked! Definitely that, but really I’m here to learn as much as I can. I’m always interested in taking my training to a new level. I’m relatively new to being enhanced so I think I’ve got a lot to learn there too. I’m 5’10” @ 181. BF around 13%. I’m hoping to get up to around 195 and then just maintain and stay strong. Thanks for saying hi!

3 Likes

14 extra good pounds is not a big stretch. Very doable.

2 Likes

Sounds like a solid goal. Welcome to our community! I’m sure you’ll love it here.

2 Likes

Any particular post I should be checking out to read any site rules for how to post/content guidelines?

Welcome

2 Likes

I posted the link up a few posts.

Here it is

3 Likes

Welcome. Solid spot. Ask questions and get good advice from the locals.

1 Like

Welcome!

1 Like

Welcome to UGM

1 Like

Welcome!

1 Like

Welcome.As you’ve seen already, it’s a great place here,people want to help others.

1 Like

Welcome bill bill

1 Like

Welcome!!!

1 Like

I love this place!!! Keeps everyone safe from our own bro science lol. I personally learned so much about diet and sleep and different exercise strategies. I have advanced further in my short time here then I have on my own over 20 years.

3 Likes

Welcome to ugmuscle brother glad to have you around hit me up anytime at @Bigmurph anytime im here to help

1 Like