UGMuscle

Introduction to group

Introduction to group

Hello all,I have been a silent member for a while. I just thought I would introduce myself. I’m 32yrs old, have 3 kids. I’ve been bodybuilding for 4 years. I did a bikini show in 2016 and realized I belong more in figure. So that has been my goal now. I am just trying continue to build more muscle. I am 5’8" so it’s a little harder for me to get that density. I have an especially hard time growing my upper body so I have been experimenting with different workout splits and nutrition to see what can get me the best results, I just want to get jacked lol. Right now I follow John Meadows’ programs and love it. If there are any other ladies on here, I’d love to hear any advice or tips!

6 Likes

Not a lady but welcome aboard!!

2 Likes

Thank you!

Welcome to ugmuscle glad to have you around we have a few different females on ugmuscle @zombiegirl2010 seems to be the most active at the moment.

2 Likes

Welcome to the board

1 Like

Welcome!

1 Like

Welcome!

1 Like

Welcome!

1 Like

Welcome, are you already juicy? If not, get juicy!

2 Likes

Hell yes I am lol. I’ve only taken anavar and primo though. I am about to start a cycle of Winny to see what results I can get with that. Have you tried that before?

1 Like

Awesome! Yeah, I did a cycle of Winny last year. Great stuff! You should try test prop along with the Winny.

1 Like

Ok so I was thinking about that too! I’m trying to look like Natasha aughey do you know her? I need something that will help put more size on my upper body because it sucks. I read test p doses should be like 2mg EOD but I’m a little worried about giving myself too much. Would you stick to low doses of that and the Winny?

Food will put on size.

1 Like

Welcome glad to have you !!! as @John said want more size eat more. I’m coming off my winter bulk now to see my results.

1 Like