PCT after 4 years on

It seem like my health problems are caused by kidney issues from AAS. Seems like I’m done with them at this point.

I’ve been blasting and cruising for 4 years. Now I need to come completely off. What can I do to help get back to at least not horrible test levels. What’s a good PCT?

1 Like

Man. That’s a long time with little to no break. I just met a guy the other day that has been running Tren pretty much non stop for almost 5 years and he’s in a similar boat as you.

Anyway on to the PCT. Its simple and effective but you’re probably going to need at least 6 to 8 weeks or more to attempt to basically reset your endocrine system.

In your current situation, I recommend
HCG 3x a week equaling 1200iu for the first 4 weeks only.
Nolvadex ED in a weekly taper. 60/40/40/20/20/10
Keep Arimadex on hand to curve any rebound. The Nolvadex will stave off gyno from occurring.
Get bloods after the 6 weeks and see where you’re at. You’ll need a full CBC, full Metabolic, full lipids, test serum, test total, LH, FSH and estradiol

3 Likes

Thanks bro.

Do you know how’s that guy doing?

Hey bro. Clean up and take a year off for sure and then retest everything again. I had bad levels and I’ve fully recovered back to normal.

I ran nolvadex and clomid for 3 months first go around. That got them working again. Second cycle of proviron and clomid. Then 6 weeks hcg once a week.

A lot of multi vitamins. Get on alpha lipioc acid and probiotics. No alcohol. Made a big difference dropping alcohol too.

3 Likes

He’s not good and has been in the hospital 2 or 3 times this year. He is an askhole and a gym bro though and won’t listen to anyones advice.

1 Like

Also have a friend that’s coming off 2 years off tren as we type this. Only problem he doesnt thing it’s going to be as bad as it’s going to be

He’s got a long road ahead of him if he half asses his PCT lol

1 bottle of hcg and 50 nolva is all he has