UGMuscle

Spring reduction w/ test and SARMs

That time of the year … going to start a spring reduction… sitting at about 231, 15-16% bf… goal is 212-215 by mid April. Running test prop at 300 mgs per week 25mg GW501516 Cardarine
,50mg MK2866 Ostarine, 25mg SR9009 Stenabolic daily. Diet will be simple… 2500 calories … 4 meals … under 75 grams of carbs daily … 45-60 min fasted cardio daily. I’m 47 … see what SARMs are really all about… I have experienced guys and gals at my gym who rave over this stack! Start pic…

9 Likes

Brother, I’m not arguing with you but you look leaner than 15%. I’m no expert.

You look great btw.

3 Likes

Are you keeping a log?

I may be a little under those percentages … Lower abs come in around 9-10 % for me… lower abs are absent now! Loose “accountability log” To be honest I don’t do anything unique. LOL… diet is pretty simple … carbs come from fruits … proteins are grass fed ground cattle, chicken, and salmons. Lots of veggies! My workouts consist of drop sets for the last 2 sets on everything… but primarily same shit probably everyone else does … I go to 12-15 on everything…sadly age / joints don’t allow the big lifts anymore!

1 Like

Is the s9009 inject? I’ve read it’s very little in bio availability oral. I’m considering 9011 if I come across source of of decent inject

Caps brother …

Well i guess we’ll find out how bio available shit is orally then oook forward to progress pics

2 Likes

Those 3 together seem to have a good synergy according to people at my gym … we will see … Looking to get the enhanced cardio from the two… muscles maintenance from the mk2866 as I reduce and naturally loose some size.

1 Like

I wouldnt use oral sr9009 its a waste. The guy who designed it says it wont work orally. You need to source injectable sr9009. Cardarine is a bit high in dosing in my opinion.

You’re not alone with the joint stuff.