UGMuscle

Test and winny experience

Test and winny experience

Anybody with experience in this cycle. Currently doing test only. Super tight diet. Age 43

1 Like

Pretty clean and simple stack how long you plan on running, what dose?

If your bf its more than 15 % doesnt make sens use it. My opinion about winny :thinking:

2 Likes

Been running test 4 weeks now. Low dose.

Can you give me some stats, height, weight, bf%

What’s your ‘low dose’
I’ve had some bad experiences (joint pain) and most recently I had a phenomenal experience…

If you dont have low body fat it will be hard to notice results plus whinny is hell on joints. I’m currently on it right now.

1 Like

I think a lot of people will tell you the same as what @Czworeczki said.
If you have higher bf% it doesn’t really do all that good, there are much better options out there.

“The steroid will help produce a dryer, harder look but only if you’re relatively lean. It will also aid in lean tissue preservation but not to a very strong degree that’s often needed in such a phase. It’s typically recommended that Winstrol only be used in this capacity as a secondary steroid, not a base or foundational steroid.”

3 Likes

@n3rd I agree definitely a secondary steroid for finishing up clean gains from a lean cycle . If your already skinny buff no need get diet right cut then use the whinny for the beach or competition!

1 Like

Winny was my favorite AAS.
It made me look crazy shredded and my strength went up a lot. The bad thing is I liked it so much I stayed on for 4-5 months until I had an injury. I’m 51 now so winny is a no go. It always ends with a injury.

2 Likes

Holy schnikey’s, you stayed on Winny for 4-5 months. How’d you get injured? Dried out too much?

I was thinking 8 weeks would be good and maybe like 10 weeks stretching it out at like 50MG’s.

2 Likes

I was shredded. My left rotator cuff tore on chest presses.