UGMuscle

Vacation and being a fat fuck

Vacation and being a fat fuck

So the last week I’ve been in Puerto Vallarta. I made the gym at the hotel twice. Then just became a fat drunken pig. But I needed a break. When I get back, I’ll be setting up for another test/Tren run. Get rid of this bloated fat fuck body! Funny thing is. I’ve been asked if I was a professional wrestler or Goldberg. My wife cracks up all the time. Some guy in the pool says. Who’s the fucking bald wrestler? Without even looking she says. That’s my man. :joy:. Ready to get it next week!!! :grin: been a great time.

8 Likes

Sweet always wanted to go there looks fun

1 Like

Nice!
Headed to Cabo in a couple weeks…
Weather and water nice??

2 Likes

83 and sunny. It’s fucking amazing. I’ve been day drinking everyday into night drinking. Tons of great tequila!!

2 Likes

It’s cheap as fuck. All inclusive. Join Costco. Look at the travel plans. All inclusive 1800 bucks for a week. Per person. That’s airfare too. Drink. Room service. Great view. :blush:

5 Likes

Damn right have to check that out

1 Like

Hey man that’s sometimes the best thing you can do is to totally deload. Enjoy all the food you can.

2 Likes

Did you bring any of your supplies down there?

1 Like

Shit that’s where all the supplies are

1 Like

No. Too much liquor abuse. Running free and clean. :joy:

2 Likes

Last night… beautiful. If you ever get a chance to come here. Do it. It’s worth the trip. And liver damage. :joy:

6 Likes

Absolutely gorgeous! I Love vacay like that! Only place I can unwind and not feel guilty about drinking or eating what the hell I want. Enjoy the hell out of it and screw the gym while you’re relaxing with wife in the sun.

1 Like

That’s badass, me and the wife just got back from Mazatlán, already planning the next one.

2 Likes