UGMuscle

What's everyones opinion about GH?

What's everyones opinion about GH?

I’m starting my next cycle in the next month or two. I’m going to do a 20 week cycle of test e 250/wk, tren e 400/wk. I will most likely include 30mg dbol for the first 6-8 weeks because I have a fuck load of it and need to use it up. I have very little experience with Hgh, although I’ve done my research and believe I understand the compound enough to use it. I’m wanting to use 4iu daily, split morning and evening, for a duration of 9-12 months. After my 20 week cycle, I would run a cruise of 125/wk test and 4iu gh for several months.

1 Like

Well not being an ass but from your cycle you sound pretty inexperienced so I’d stay away from gh it’s expensive and I only recommend it to clients that are more advanced.

2 Likes

Cycle sounds good. HGH does clause some water retention /bloat but so does dbol too . I would and only use Dbol as a PWO - take and hour before work out / should be peaking on dbol by the hour and half mark. It’s is one of the best PWO hands down. HGH is great though minus the numbness on the hands.

HGH speeds up recovery in between workouts remarkably, and keeps you lean. I find it works well for a month or so and then I don’t notice much. Anyone that says it takes 6 months to get the gains is wrong. Legit HGH kicks in quickly. I ran 2ius serostim 3x/day for 5 months. Next time I’ll only use it until the gains slow down.

3 Likes

can I ask what about my cycle makes you think I’m inexperienced?

yeah man that’s exactly what a lot of articles tell you too, that it takes months to see effects. I appreciate your input, I know guys that love it, and I know guys that think its a waste. What else were you running with it?

1 Like